Major Success at Nottingham Congress

Results from the Nottingham congress on 20/21 April:
Open Section: Mike Barnes 3.5; Peter Mercs 3; Marc Subira 2.5; Tim Kendall 1.
U165 Section: Drag Sudar 4.5 (winner); Keith Roper 2.5; John Huthwaite 1.5; Graham Gibson 2; Rob Ensor 1.
U135 Section: Andrew Thompson 2.
U110 Section: Ronnie Watson 4 (joint 3rd place); Ken Heath 1.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.