Monthly Archives: July 2016

Lightning and Random Openings Swizzles

Ray Evans won the Lightning Swizzle (10 secs per move) on 28 June. Scores (out of 5): 5: Ray Evans 4: Mike Barnes 3: Brian Hayward 2.5: Richard Edwards, Derek Padvis 2: Mike Naylor, John Huthwaite, Keith Roper, Gary Hopkinson … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment